Skip to Main Content

Register Now for HDI May 11th Event - Working better together: Using third-party providers to complement your support strategy

Join us for our May 11th event to learn  how companies can best partner with vendors and third party service providers to complement their internal teams. The goal of every IT organization is to provide a high level of service to all users. However, few organizations have the capability to provide service on everything to everyone. 

Date & Time 

When: May 11, 2021 @ 12:00-1:00pm CST

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern

Where: Zoom – Get registered!