Skip to Main Content

Beyond IT: AI-Powered Service Management for all Business Teams

16 Jul 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm CDT

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Eastern

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Central

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Mountain

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Pacific

 

On July 16, Join HDI, Freshworks and other industry experts on July 16th at 1 PM EDT to explore the opportunities and challenges raised by AI for service management. In this webinar, you'll learn how AI-powered service management can unify the business enterprise to instantly resolve employee queries, automate tasks, streamline employee workflows and personalize employee interactions. Register now to learn more!

Register Now!

Or paste this link in your browser's address bar: https://www.thinkhdi.com/events/webinars/2023/beyond-it-ai-powered-service-management

16 Jul 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm CDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • Webinar
Bookmark/Share